• facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin

Board of Commissioners

LFCPA Board of Commissioners

James H. Frazier, III - Chairman

Kenton Ball - Vice-Chairman

Laura Boison - Commissioner

Erin Hensley - Commissioner

Thomas Pettit - Commissioner

Patricia Vertuca - Commissioner

LFCPA Advisory Committee Members

Liza Betz

Terry Sweeney

Michael Scales

Julie Schickel

LFUCG Boards and Commissions Application

Would you like to serve on a board or commission?